Shop
The Dusty Rose
922 West Carthage Meade, KS 67864
LOCAL: (620) 873-2324
0
Customer Reviews
The Dusty Rose
Local Meade, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Carol does a wonderful job with her arrangements. I have never received anything that I have been unhappy with. Keep up the good work Carol!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

I loved how easy it was to order online, and that there were pictures of the arrangements. However, the flowers are even more beautiful in person. Great service!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

I received a beautiful arrangement from brother and sister in law I was beautiful with roses and lilies. They are in full bloom.. Thank you Carol..
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The flowers were beautiful. My daughter loved them and her candy. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

It was so easy to order online and the bouquet that was delivered was gorgeous. Thank you Carol
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I loved the personal touch! The owner called me to inquire if I wanted the floral arrangement sent to the funeral home or the church as there was a four day difference. I chose the church and she delivered a vase of flowers to the funeral home! I was so impressed with such outstanding service!
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WY

The arrangement was exactly what I asked for except for the wheat, which may have been had to come by. Thank you so much!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Beautiful!
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Beautiful arrangement. Will certainly use your services again. Thank you.
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flower arrangement was beautiful. The buds continued to open for several days. thank you!
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Easy to use website. Friendly people when calling to check what kind of balloon I ordered w/flowers. quick delivery.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

Wonderful small town service
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OK

I made a special request from out of state to anticipate me sending my own personal card to them in order for them to attach my card to to flowers and the feedback I received from the person who received the flowers was that the flowers were beautiful. Im 100% satisfied!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

I thought the website was very easy to use and the flowers were beautiful! This will be my 3rd year going to Meade Kansas from New York and always enjoy going into your shop and seeing all the unique items you have, and the staff is so friendly.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Meade, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Dusty Rose
922 West Carthage
Meade, KS. 67864
Local: (620) 873-2324

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at